Select Page
CONTACT US

Executive Director’s Office

Hill_headshot

Dr. Charles Hill
Executive Director
(920) 424-0980
hill@uwosh.edu

freier-headshot

Kim Freier
Budget and Finance Manager
(920) 424-2082
freier@uwosh.edu

 

Advising and Recruiting

Krueger-headshot

Kaye Krueger
Director of Advising
(920) 424-1363
kruegeke@uwosh.edu

carstens-headshot

Katherine Chase-Carstens
Advisor
(920) 424-0496
chasek@uwosh.edu

Pannier_Brandon_2016

Brandon Pannier
Recruiter and Academic Advisor
(920) 424-0029
pannierb@uwosh.edu

harris-headshot

Debbie Harris
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-1737
harrisde@uwosh.edu

Ahrens-headshot

Laurie Ahrens
Graduation Project Coordinator and Advisor
(920) 424-4474
ahrensla@uwosh.edu

 

richards-headshot

Beth Richards
Senior Advisor
(920) 424-0023
richards@uwosh.edu

Richard Church
Southeast Wisconsin Recruiter/Advisor
(920) 424-1137
churchr@uwosh.edu

schubert-headshot

Jennifer Schubert
Advisor
(920) 424-1021
schuberj@uwosh.edu

Carlson-headshot

Marjorie Carlson
Program Assistant
(920) 424-0688
carlsonm@uwosh.edu

Online Degree and Certificate Programs

Stevens_headshot

Jim Stevens
Coordinator of Instruction
(920) 424-0742
stevensj@uwosh.edu

Brun_headshot

Cynthia Brun
Program Coordinator
(920) 424-1458
brunc@uwosh.edu

Krueger-headshot

Kaye Krueger
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1363
kruegeke@uwosh.edu

Bain-headshot

Amanda Bain
Senior Program Assistant
(920) 424-0980
baina@uwosh.edu

 

Personal and Professional Development Programs

 

empty-headshot

Susan Adams
Director
(920) 424-2309
adamss@uwosh.edu

Bakers-headshot

Sue Baker
Office Manager
(920) 424-1299
bakers@uwosh.edu

empty-headshot

Beth Stubing
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1139
stubinge@uwosh.edu

milos-headshot

Jill Milos
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1134
milosj@uwosh.edu

hebert-headshot

Kirsten Hebert
Program Specialist
Conferences and Workshops
(920) 424-4014
hebert@uwosh.edu

 

Hubbard web photo

Jason Hubbard
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-1131
hubbardj@uwosh.edu

Lloyd-headshot

Judy Lloyd
Program Assistant
(920) 424-1015
lloydju@uwosh.edu

Kasper_Headshot

Mary Kasper
Financial Specialist
(920) 424-0697
kasper@uwosh.edu

empty-headshot

Julie Kiefer
Outreach Program Manager
(920) 424-3106
kieferj@uwosh.edu